Jacob
Jacob
The elegant and sophisticated design of the Jacob collection is undeniable. The distinctive tube of only Ø40 blends subtly into the interior. Jacob is available as a spotlight, pendant, ceiling light and table lamp. Want to know more? View all models here.
Franklin
Franklin
A collection of majestic outdoor lighting, that is Franklin. With their modern and sleek design, the fixtures come into their own in every garden. The entire collection is made of stainless steel 316 and is therefore resistant to all weather conditions. Discover the complete collection here.
Atelier
Workshop
Psmlighting is proud of its 100% Belgian production. Our entire range is produced in-house in our workshop in Aalter from raw material to finished product. Take a look behind the scenes! Want to know more about the story of psmlighting? Read all about it here.
Toonzaal
Showroom
Psmlighting offers professional lighting advice for every project, large or small. Visit our showroom and discover all the possibilities for your personal home, office, practice, restaurant, showroom ... Together with you, we search for the appropriate lighting.
Project - VM Tegels
Project - VM Tegels
The tile shop VM Tegels uses different spaces where you, as a visitor, step into a different interior and living environment as you walk around. To create the different atmospheres VM wanted to use the power of lighting. Read more about the project here.
Project - Marie Méro
Project - Marie Méro
The Marie Méro clothing brand stands for sophistication and balance. We were therefore given the task of extending these key words to the lighting at the head office in Aalter. Read more about the project here.
Project Batsleer
Project - Batsleer
The office building of the Batsleer construction company in Aalter is very modern and sleekly furnished. The lighting was also chosen on the basis of this interior style. Read all about the project here.
AVS 2019
Reportage AVS
Psmlighting in the spotlight on AVS (Belgian regional channel).
Batibouw 2019 - AVS
Batibouw 2019
As usual, psmlighting is always present at Batibouw, one of the most important construction fairs in Belgium. There, you can always discover our newest and most popular designs.
Bisbeurs 2021
Bisbeurs 2021
Psmlighting was again present at the Bisbeurs in Flanders Expo Ghent in early October. AVS (local television) came by at the stand to show the latest designs.

Jacob
Jacob
Le design élégant et sophistiqué de la collection Jacob est indéniable. Le tube caractéristique de seulement Ø40 se fond subtilement dans l'espace. Jacob est disponible sous forme de spot, de suspension, de plafonnier et de lampe de table. Vous voulez en savoir plus ? Voir tous les modèles ici.
 
Franklin
Franklin
Une collection de majestueux éclairages extérieurs, c'est Franklin. Avec leur design moderne et épuré, les luminaires sont à leur place dans chaque jardin. L'ensemble de la collection est en acier inoxydable 316 et résiste donc à toutes les conditions climatiques. Découvrez la collection complète ici.
 
Tweede Video
Atelier
Psmlighting est fière de sa production 100% belge. Toute notre gamme est produite dans notre atelier à Aalter, de la matière première au produit fini. Jetez un coup d'œil dans les coulisses ! Vous voulez en savoir plus sur l'histoire de psmlighting ? Lisez tout sur le sujet ici.
 
Toonzaal
Showroom
Psmlighting offre des conseils d'éclairage professionnels pour tout projet, petit ou grand. Visitez notre showroom et découvrez toutes les possibilités pour votre maison personnelle, bureau, pratique, restaurant, showroom ... Avec vous, nous chercherons le meilleur éclairage.
 
Project - VM Tegels
Projet - VM Tegels
Le magasin de carrelages VM Tegels utilise différents espaces où les visiteurs pénètrent à chaque fois dans un cadre de vie différents. Pour bien accentuer les différents styles dans le showroom, VM a voulu utiliser la puissance d’éclairage. En savoir plus? Cliquez ici.
 
Project - Marie Méro
Projet - Marie Méro
La marque de vêtement Marie Méro se caractérise par des designs raffinés et équilibrés. Notre tâche était alors de poursuivre ces caractéristiques dans l’éclairage du siège social à Aalter. Pour en savoir plus sur le projet, cliquez ici.
 
Project Batsleer
Projet - Batsleer
Les bureaux de l'entreprise de construction Batsleer à Aalter sont très modernes et épurés. Nous avons choisi l'éclairage en fonction de ce style d'intérieur. Pour tout savoir sur le projet, cliquez ici.
 
Bisbeurs 2021
Bisbeurs 2021
Psmlighting était à nouveau présent au salon Bisbeurs dans Flanders Expo Gand début octobre. AVS (télévision locale) a visité le stand pour jeter un coup d'œil aux nouveaux produits.
 
AVS 2019
Reportage AVS
Psmlighting sous les feux de la rampe sur AVS (chaîne régionale belge).
 
Publireportage AVS 2019
Reportage AVS
Psmlighting sous les feux de la rampe sur AVS (chaîne régionale belge).