Psmlighting - Configurations

Pendants

Would you like to know how one of our pendants would look in your interior? Then configure the perfect combination between pendant and interior here!
Go to configurator

Downlights

Do you have an opening in your ceiling but don't know which downlight would be suitable? Then try out our configurator. Based on all available recessed measurements, you can quickly and easily find the downlight that you are looking for. Psmlighting has many possibilities for different openings.
Go to configurator

Stiletto

With the innovative Stiletto system you have the possibility to develop your own lighting system depending on the needs of your interior. With the Stiletto system you can illuminate an entire room with just one light point. The stylish design of the Stiletto system comes into its own in every interior. The great advantage is also that our full range of surface-mounted spotlights and pendants can be combined with this system. So there is a Stiletto for every interior. Create and combine, that's the message.

That is why at psmlighting we have developed a configuration tool with which you can very easily design your own personalised Stiletto. Let your imagination run free, because on Stiletto there is no limit. Watch also the instruction video.
Go to configurator

Bases & cassettes

Psmlighting has a lot of possibilities when it comes to recessed spotlights for different diameters. Our built-in systems are an important part of this. They always consist of a round or square recessed base where you can choose a matching cassette. Both parts click together easily and the combination possibilities are endless. From now on, you can compose your own recessed spotlight using our configurator for built-in bases and cassettes. Choose your base, your cassette and the colour of each part. We will then make you an offer of your composition. Try it now!
Go to configurator

Psmlighting - Configurations

Spots encastrés

Vous avez une ouverture dans votre plafond mais vous ne savez pas quel spot serait approprié ? Alors essayez notre configurateur. Sur la base de toutes les mesures d'encastrement disponibles, vous pouvez trouver rapidement et facilement le spot que vous cherchez. Psmlighting offre de nombreuses possibilités pour différentes ouvertures.
Au configurateur

Stiletto

Avec le système innovant Stiletto, vous avez la possibilité de créer votre propre système d'éclairage en fonction des besoins de votre intérieur. Le système Stiletto permet d'éclairer une pièce entière avec un seul point lumineux. Le design élégant du système Stiletto s'impose dans chaque intérieur. Le grand avantage est aussi que toute notre gamme de projecteurs et de pendentifs peut être combinée avec ce système. Il y a donc un Stiletto pour chaque intérieur. Créer et combiner, rien de plus simple.

C'est pourquoi, chez psmlighting, nous avons développé un outil de configuration avec lequel vous pouvez facilement concevoir votre Stiletto personnalisé.
Laissez libre cours à votre imagination, car sur Stiletto, il n'y a pas de limite. Regardez aussi la vidéo d'instruction.
Au configurateur

Bases & cassettes

Psmlighting offre de nombreuses possibilités dans le domaine des spots encastrés pour différents diamètres. Nos systèmes encastrés en sont une partie importante. Ils sont toujours constitués d'une base encastrée ronde ou carrée où vous pouvez choisir une cassette assortie. Les deux parties s'emboîtent facilement et les possibilités de combinaison sont infinies. Vous pouvez désormais composer votre propre spot encastré via notre configurateur de bases et de cassettes encastrées. Choisissez votre base, votre cassette et la couleur de chaque partie. Ensuite, nous vous ferons une offre de votre composition. Essayez-le maintenant !
Au configurateur